Contact Us

Columbia Home Magazine

2001 Corporate Place, Suite 100

Columbia, MO 65202

*Corporate Place is located off Vandiver Drive between the exits of Providence Road and Rangeline Street. Please note that if you are traveling to our office, we are not located off Corporate Lake!

Phone: 573-499-1830

Fax: 573-499-1831

General Information: contact@columbiahomemagazine.com

 

Staff Contact

Chris Harrison  / General Manager

chrish@businesstimescompany.com

ext:1010

Renea Sapp / Business Manager

reneas@businesstimescompany.com

ext:1011

Cindy Pudney / Operations Manager

cindys@businesstimescompany.com

ext:1003

Editorial

Angela Huhman /Publisher

angie@businesstimescompany.com

ext: 1007

Sarah Redohl / Managing Editor

editor@businesstimescompany.com

ext: 1009

Creative

Kristin Branscom / Art Director

kristin@businesstimescompany.com

ext: 1008

Digital

Kristi McCann/ Digital Assets Manager

kristi@businesstimescompany.com

ext: 1004

Sales

Erica Pefferman/ Director of Sales

erica@businesstimescompany.com

ext: 1014

Marketing

Gillian Tracey / Creative Marketing Director

gillian@businesstimescompany.com

ext: 1013

Mason Neff/ Marketing Representative

mason@businesstimescompany.com

ext: 1006