Contact Us

Columbia Home Magazine

2001 Corporate Place, Suite 100

Columbia, MO 65202

*Corporate Place is located off Vandiver Drive between the exits of Providence Road and Rangeline Street. Please note that if you are traveling to our office, we are not located off Corporate Lake!

Phone: 573-499-1830

Fax: 573-499-1831

 

Editorial

Erica Pefferman /Publisher

erica@businesstimescompany.com

ext: 1014

Audrey Sharp/ Editor

audrey@businesstimescompany.com

ext: 1015

Creative

Keith Borgmeyer / Graphic Designer

keith@businesstimescompany.com

ext: 1008

Sales

Deb Valvo/ Director of Sales

debV@businesstimescompany.com

ext: 1005

Marketing

Gillian Tracey / Creative Marketing Director

gillian@businesstimescompany.com

ext: 1013

Business

Renea Sapp / Business Manager

reneas@businesstimescompany.com

ext:1011

Amy Ferrari / Operations Manager

amy@businesstimescompany.com

ext:1003